The ICMA Future Leaders FinTech Network aims to engage the IFL community in ICMA’s FinTech work and provide a network to exchange ideas and present information on FinTech topics of interest relating to international debt capital markets.

The current composition of the group is:

Alejandro Martin Parrilla
Banco Santander, S.A.

Alexander Tollast
Vice chair
Clifford Chance LLP

Charles Tissier
Addleshaw Goddard (Europe) LLP

A. Moeen Qayum
Allen & Overy LLP

Suraj Sheth
Barclays Bank PLC

Gordon Soo

Commonwealth Bank of Australia London Branch

Sebastien Van Campenhoudt
Euroclear Bank S.A./N.V.

Stefano Finesi
European Stability Mechanism (ESM)

Lida Sun
Jefferies International Ltd

Meradj Morteza Pouraghdam
KBC Bank N.V

Paula Redondo Pereira
Luxembourg Stock Exchange

Harry Pawlak

Klaudia Mach
Milbank LLP

Michael Sansen
Morgan Stanley

Ruth Ferris
MUFG Securities (Europe) N.V.

Jonathan Gilmour
Travers Smith LLP


Rowan Varrall
Associate, Market Practice and Regulatory Policy
Direct line: +44 20 7213 0317

ICMA Zurich

T: +41 44 363 4222
Dreikönigstrasse 8
8002 Zurich
ICMA London

T: +44 20 7213 0310
110 Cannon Street
London EC4N 6EU
ICMA Paris

T: +33 1 70 17 64 72
62 rue la Boétie
75008 Paris
ICMA Brussels

T: +32 2 801 13 88
Avenue des Arts 56
1000 Brussels
ICMA Hong Kong

T: +852 2531 6592
Unit 3603, Tower 2
Lippo Centre
89 Queensway, Admiralty
Hong Kong (general enquiries) (education enquiries)
Copyright © 2023 International Capital Market Association.